Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Lonnie Johnson
Fire Chief
Office: (985) 898-4913x01300​
Fax: (985) 898-0055​
Email: Lonnie_Johnson@stfd13.org​


Clint Ory
Chief Of Administration
Office: (985) 898-4913x01305​
Fax: (985) 898-0055​
Email: Clint_Ory@stfd13.org​


Karl Stahl
Safety Officer
Office: (985) 898-4913x01301
Fax: (985) 898-0055​
Email: Karl_Stahl@stfd13.org​


George Frost
Training Officer
Office: (985) 898-4913x01307
Fax: (985) 898-0055​
Email: George_Frost@stfd13.org​


Rodney Waltrip
Maintenance Officer
Office: (985) 898-4913x013??
Fax: (985) 898-0055​
Email: Rodney_Waltrip@stfd13.org​


Robert Crawford
Network Administrator
Office: (985) 898-4913x01393
Fax: (985) 898-0055​
Email: Robert_Crawford@stfd13.org​


Kayleigh Shaw
Administrative Assistant
Office: (985) 898-4913x01394
Fax: (985) 898-0055​
Email: Kayleigh_Shaw@stfd13.org​